Australia Awards Fully Funded Scholarships 2023-2024 in Australia

Australia Awards Fully Funded Scholarships 2023-2024 in Australia

Australia Awards Scholarships to study in Australia in 2023-2024 are now open for applications. This is Australia’s largest full-fee scholarship award program. The Australia Awards Scholarships 2023-24 are long-term awards given by the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. The Australian Government offers scholarships to students from developing countries to study for bachelor’s, master and Ph.D. Level in Australia

The Australia Awards Scholarships for International Students 2023-2024 is designed to encourage bright students to pursue further studies in relevant areas of expertise to further their professional careers. International scholarships in Australia help students improve their knowledge through classroom activities under the guidance of renowned professionals. Australia Awards Scholarships 2022-2023 offers individuals the opportunity to follow their dreams and improve themselves academically and professionally.

The Australia Awards Scholarships 2023-24 are one of Australia’s most prestigious and popular scholarships for talented international students who wish to study at an undergraduate, master’s, or Ph.D. level at a top-ranked university in Australia. If you are an excellent student, fighter, creative thinker, and innovator who wants to be recognized with financial support to pursue an academic career of your choice, then you should apply for the Australia Awards Scholarships. The Australia Awards Scholarship fully funds your tuition fees and living expenses while studying in Australia. Scholarships provided by the Australia Awards enable students and researchers to develop the skills needed to drive change and contribute to the development of their countries. You can also apply

Hispanic Scholarship Fund (HSF) Scholarships 2023

Australia Awards Scholarships 2023-2024 Brief Summary:

  • Scholarship Host Country: Australia
  • Course Level: Bachelor, Masters, and PhD degrees
  • Financial coverage: Fully funded
  • Eligibility: International students
  • Last Date: 01 May 2023.

Benefits of Australia Awards Scholarships 2023-2024:

  • Full tuition fees.
  • Return air tickets.
  • Establishment Allowance — Support for accommodation expenses, textbooks, study materials
  • Contribution to living expenses (CLE)
  • Overseas Student Health Corps (OSHC)
  • Pre-Course English (PCE) Fees and more…


University of Michigan Dearborn Undergraduate Scholarships 2023 in USA

List of Participating Universities:

  • Australian Catholic University
  • Aviation Australia
  • Bond University
  • Box Hill Institute TAFE
  • Meteorology Department
  • Canberra Institute of Technology
  • Carnegie Mellon University
  • Central Queensland University
  • Charles Darwin University
  • Charles Sturt University
  • Chisholm Institute of TAFE
  • Curtin University of Technology
  • Deacon University
  • Edith Cowan University
  • Federation University
  • Flinders University
  • Griffith University
  • Homesglen Institute of TAFE
  • James Cook University
  • Kangan Institute
  • La Trobe University
  • Macquarie University
  • Melbourne Polytechnic
  • Monash University
  • Murdoch University
  • Queensland University of Technology
  • RMIT University
  • Southern Cross University
  • Swinburne University of Technology
  • TAFE Queensland
  • Tasmania Polytechnic
  • Australian National University
  • Gordon Institute of TAFE
  • University of Adelaide
  • University of Melbourne
  • University of New England
  • University of Newcastle
  • University of Queensland
  • University of Tasmania
  • University of New South Wales
  • University of Sydney
  • University of Western Australia
  • University College London
  • University of Canberra
  • University of South Australia
  • University of Southern Queensland
  • The University of Technology Sydney
  • Sunshine Coast University
  • University of Wollongong
  • University of Victoria
  • University of Western Sydney
  • William Engels Institute of TAFE


University of Otago Fully Funded Scholarships 2023 in New Zealand

List of countries eligible for Australia Awards:


  • Bangladesh
  • Bhutan
  • Cambodia
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Laos
  • Maldives
  • Mongolia
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Pakistan
  • The Philippines
  • Sri Lanka
  • Timor-Leste
  • Vietnam

Pacific Ocean:

Federated States of Micronesia.
Marshall Islands
Papua New Guinea
Republic of Palau
Solomon Islands
Wallis and Photona


Ghana, Kenya
South Africa

Middle East:


Palestinian Territories

Australia Awards Scholarships 2023-2024 Eligibility Criteria:

Applicants for this scholarship program must be permanent citizens of eligible countries.
If applying for an undergraduate degree program, the candidate must have completed 12 years of education, and 16 years if applying for a master’s degree program.
Applicants for Master’s degree programs should be less than 45 years of age.
All candidates are required to have an impact plan for advancement.